The 2017 Schedule of Events

Getting ready for the festival? So are we. We have lots of announcements to give. Congratulations to the Strawberry Festival Princess winners. Katelyn Nawrocki & Madeleine Ranes are the Strawberry Festival Princesses. Madison Messer is the Jr. Princess and Sophie Podwojski is the Littlest Princess. We can’t wait to see you in the parade this year.

Here’s the schedule of eventsĀ […]